In addition to movies, FarAway Entertainment is also the place to experience exclusive, affordable entertainment events on the big screen in the comfort and convenience of your local movie theater. In select theaters, we offer live concerts and the opera as well as some original programs. FarAway Entertainment has put non-traditional events on the BIG SCREEN and offers you the best seat in the house.

Warcraft

<?php the_title(); ?>

June 10

America’s Diplomats

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thu, June 9 at 7 p.m.

Sun Sea Hot Sand Film Series

<?php the_title(); ?>

July 7, 14, 21 & 28

Contempt (1963)

<?php the_title(); ?>

July 28 at 7 pm

I Knew Her Well (1965)

<?php the_title(); ?>

July 21 at 7 p.m.

Bay Of Angels (1963)

<?php the_title(); ?>

July 14 at 7 p.m.

Landfill Harmonic

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, June 1 at 7 p.m.

One Night for ONE DROP 2016

<?php the_title(); ?>

Tue, June 7 at 7 p.m.

La Boheme Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, July 13 at 7 pm

Tosca Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, June 22 at 7 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Dec. 14 at 7:00 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Dec. 11 at 2:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Nov. 30 at 7:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Nov. 27 at 2:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Oct. 26 at 7:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Oct. 23 at 2:00 pm

Dr. Strangelove

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Sept. 21 at 7:00 pm

Dr. Strangelove

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Sept. 18 at 2:00 pm

The King and I

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, August 31 at 7:00 pm

The King and I

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, August 28 at 2:00 pm

Planet of the Apes

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, July 27 at 7:00 pm

Planet of the Apes

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, July 24 at 2:00 pm

AAIC: The Papal Basilicas of Rome

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thur, July 14 at 7:00 pm