In addition to movies, FarAway Entertainment is also the place to experience exclusive, affordable entertainment events on the big screen in the comfort and convenience of your local movie theater. In select theaters, we offer live concerts and the opera as well as some original programs. FarAway Entertainment has put non-traditional events on the BIG SCREEN and offers you the best seat in the house.

Mystic Mountain

<?php the_title(); ?>

May 7 at 7 p.m.

One Night for ONE DROP 2016

<?php the_title(); ?>

Tue, June 7 at 7 p.m.

Captain America: Civil War

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thu, May 5 at 7 p.m.

La Boheme Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, July 13 at 7 pm

Tosca Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, June 22 at 7 pm

A Story Worth Living

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thu, May 19 at 7:30 pm

Grateful Dead Meet-Up 2016

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, May 11 at 7 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Dec. 14 at 7:00 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Dec. 11 at 2:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Nov. 30 at 7:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Nov. 27 at 2:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Oct. 26 at 7:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Oct. 23 at 2:00 pm

Dr. Strangelove

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Sept. 21 at 7:00 pm

Dr. Strangelove

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Sept. 18 at 2:00 pm

The King and I

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, August 31 at 7:00 pm

The King and I

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, August 28 at 2:00 pm

Planet of the Apes

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, July 27 at 7:00 pm

Planet of the Apes

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, July 24 at 2:00 pm

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, May 18 at 7:00 pm

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, May 15 at 2:00 pm

AAIC: The Papal Basilicas of Rome

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thur, July 14 at 7:00 pm