In addition to movies, FarAway Entertainment is also the place to experience exclusive, affordable entertainment events on the big screen in the comfort and convenience of your local movie theater. In select theaters, we offer live concerts and the opera as well as some original programs. FarAway Entertainment has put non-traditional events on the BIG SCREEN and offers you the best seat in the house.

Space Jam 20th Anniversary

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Nov 16 at 7 pm

The Birth of a Nation

<?php the_title(); ?>

Opens October 7

Rush -Time Stand Still

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thu, Nov 3 at 7:30 pm

Kirk Cameron’s REVIVE US

<?php the_title(); ?>

10/18 at 8 pm & 10/24 at 7 pm

Ebb and Flow

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Oct 9 at 1 pm

Embrace

<?php the_title(); ?>

Oct 19 & 26 at 7:30 pm

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, March 25 at 9:55 am

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, March 11 at 9:55 am

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, Feb 25 at 9:55 am

The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, Jan 7 at 9:55 a.m.

Tosca Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, June 22 at 7 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Dec. 14 at 7:00 pm

From Here to Eternity

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Dec. 11 at 2:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Nov. 30 at 7:00 pm

Breakfast at Tiffany’s

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Nov. 27 at 2:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Oct. 26 at 7:00 pm

The Shining

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sun, Oct. 23 at 2:00 pm