In addition to movies, FarAway Entertainment is also the place to experience exclusive, affordable entertainment events on the big screen in the comfort and convenience of your local movie theater. In select theaters, we offer live concerts and the opera as well as some original programs. FarAway Entertainment has put non-traditional events on the BIG SCREEN and offers you the best seat in the house.

Unlocked

<?php the_title(); ?>

Opens Sept 1

68 Kill

<?php the_title(); ?>

Opens Aug 25

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, April 28, 2018 at 9:55 am 

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, April 14, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. 

The Metropolitan Opera: Così Fan Tutte

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, March 31, 2018 at 9:55 am 

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, March 10, 2018 at 9:55 am

The Metropolitan Opera: La Bohème

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. 

The Metropolitan Opera: Norma

<?php the_title(); ?>

Sat, Oct 7 at 9:55 am

Mully

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, Oct 4

MANHATTAN SHORT 2017

<?php the_title(); ?>

Friday, September 29 at 7 pm

The Heart of Man

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thu, September 14 at 7 pm

American Man Series

<?php the_title(); ?>

Thursdays at 7 pm

Tosca Met Summer Encore

<?php the_title(); ?>

Wed, June 22 at 7 pm